Find homes up to 60% below market value | + 2.3 Million properties available
+ Create Account

Illinois Foreclosed Homes for Sale

Search for Illinois foreclosed homes for sale through our foreclosure listings service and find repo houses for sale in Illinois at below market value. Our Illinois repossessed property listings will direct you to fantastic deals on Illinois repo houses. Let us help you find cheap repo homes in Illinois today!

Click on the Map to Start Your Search

Illinois map

Find Foreclosures Now

Investing in Foreclosed Homes in Illinois

Foreclosed Homes in Illinois offer huge savings on foreclosure real estate investments. Buying Illinois foreclosed homes means paying way below market price, since foreclosed homes in Illinois are sold as repossessed property for big discounts. You not only earn big savings on Illinois foreclosure homes for sale, but also tremendous investment value. To find the best Illinois foreclosures, use our foreclosure list. We'll help you find the home foreclosure listings and foreclosure homes for sale in Illinois that you want today. We'll teach you everything about foreclosure real estate, including how to buy homes in foreclosure such as Illinois bank foreclosures for sale and foreclosed houses for sale from government lenders. Buy cheap properties through our Illinois real estate foreclosure investing service and get the Illinois foreclosure house of your dreams!

Foreclosed Homes for Sale in Top Cities

Foreclosed Homes for Sale in Top Counties


Wabash County Edwards County Wayne County White County Hamilton County Gallatin County Hardin County Saline County Pope County Johnson County Massac County Pulaski County Alexander County Union County Williamson County Franklin County Jefferson County Jackson County Perry County Randolph County Monroe County Saint Clair County Washington County Clinton County Marion County Clay County Richland County Lawrence County Crawford County Jasper County Effingham County Fayette County Bond County Madison County Montgomery County Macoupin County Jersey County Greene County Calhoun County Pike County Scott County Morgan County Sangamon County Christian County Shelby County Clark County Cumberland County Coles County Edgar County Douglas County Moultrie County Macon County Piatt County DeWitt County Logan County Menard County Mason County Cass County Brown County Schuyler County Adams County Hancock County McDonough County Fulton County Tazewell County McLean County Champaign County Vermilion County Iroquois County Ford County Livingston County Woodford County Marshall County Putnam County Peoria County Stark County Knox County Warren County Henderson County Mercer County Rock Island County Henry County Bureau County La Salle County Grundy County Kankakee County Will County Kendall County Du Page County Kane County Cook County Lake County McHenry County DeKalb County Lee County Whiteside County Ogle County Carroll County Boone County Winnebago County Stephenson County Jo Daviess County